South Central logo SCLS Home
Committees Home
Reference Comm. Home


Reference Committee

Committee Members

Mary Adler (Marshfield Public Library)
Meg Allen (Baraboo Public Library)
Gregg Drexler (Madison Public Library, Sequoya Branch)

Tana Elias (Madison Public Library, Central Branch)
Jack Faulkner-Becker (Portage County Public Library)

Bev Kennedy (Angie W. Cox Public Library, Pardeeville)

Eric Norton (McMillan Memorial Library, Wisconsin Rapids)

Amy Sabo (New Glarus Public Library)
Jaime Vaché (Stoughton Public Library)

Jim Jonas (UW Madison Center for Instructional Materials and Computing (CIMC)), Multitype Representative


SCLS Staff Liaisons:

Cheryl Becker, Public Library Consultant
Kerri Hilbelink, Library Electronic Resources Support Specialist
Jean Anderson, Continuing Education Coordinator

For more information about the Reference Committee, contact Cheryl Becker.