South Central logo SCLS Home
Committees Home
Clusters Home


Cluster 4 (Portage County)

Libraries Represented

Amherst, Portage County


Committee Representative
Administrative Council Bob Stack, PCPL
Delivery Committee Deb McCabe, PCPL
ILS Committee N/A
Technology Committee Charles Danner, PCPL

Governance Information

Committees Homepage

About Clusters

Resources for Representatives

Contact Information

Email List: scls-cluster4 (open to members of this cluster only)
(Email List Sign-Up)

For more information about Clusters & Representation, contact Martha Van Pelt.