South Central logo Search

Cluster 7 (Dane East)

Libraries Represented

Cambridge, Deerfield, DeForest, Marshall, McFarland, Monona, Stoughton, Sun Prairie, Waunakee


Committee Representative
Administrative Council Heidi Cox, McFarland
Delivery Committee Leah Fritsche, Deerfield
ILS Committee Jan Berg, DeForest
Technology Committee Susan Hedrick, Waunakee

Governance Information

Committees Homepage

About Clusters

Resources for Representatives

Contact Information

Email List: scls-cluster7 (open to members of this cluster only)
(Email List Sign-Up)

For more information about Clusters & Representation, contact Martha Van Pelt.