Committees Home

ILS Cataloging Development Committee

About the Committee

Members: Debbie Bird (SUN), Jan Anderson (MAD), Jenny Carr (MID), Sarah Hartman (MID), Kate Odahowski (MAD), LuAnn Norton (DFT), Mary Brey (SGR), Nichole Fromm (MAD), Dennis Reynolds (MAD), Sue Alioto (MAD), Tina Maes (MAD), Trish Priewe (LDI), Shelley Selle (MCF), Sarah Hartman (MID), Amy Gannaway (SCLS).

Meetings: The meeting schedule is to be determined. The meetings will be held at SCLS Headquarters unless otherwise noted. Minutes from these meetings will be distributed to the link-announce email list.

Related Documents

LINK Cataloging Migration Committee Archive

If you have any questions or comments about the ILS Cataloging Development Committee please contact Amy Gannaway (link).