Committees Home

ILS PAC Development Committee

About the Committee

Members: Jan Berg (DFT), Eric Norton (MCM), Jenny Carr (MID), Sarah Hartman (MID), Katie Brenner (WAU), Kathy Wolkoff (MEA), Maureen Palmer (REE), Megan Statz (PDS), Ben Miller (SKC), Tracy Herold (SUN), Tana Elias (MAD), Tina Maes (MAD), Amy Gannaway (SCLS).

Meetings: The meeting schedule is to be determined. The meetings will be held at SCLS Headquarters unless otherwise noted. Minutes from these meetings will be distributed to the link-announce email list.

Related Documents

LINK PAC Migration Committee Archive

If you have any questions or comments about the ILS PAC Development Committee please contact Amy Gannaway (link).