Committees Home

ILS Serials Development Committee

About the Committee

Members: Debbie Bird (SUN), Jason Boak (MID), Jennifer Tallman (CIA), Kate Odahowski (MAD), Nathan Rybarczyk (BAR), Tom Campbell (MAD), Pam Wittig (MAD), Michelle Karls (SCLS), Amy Gannaway (SCLS).

Meetings: The meeting schedule is to be determined. The meetings will be held at SCLS Headquarters unless otherwise noted. Minutes from these meetings will be distributed to the link-announce email list.

Related Documents

LINK Serials Migration Committee Archive

If you have any questions or comments about the ILS Serials Development Committee please contact Amy Gannaway (link).