South Central logo SCLS Home
Committees Home

Search
 


South Central Library System
Board of Trustees

Members | Committees | Officers

Members

Name Address, County Contact Term ends
Judy
Ashford
S6611 Bluff Rd.
Merrimac, WI 53561
Sauk
res: (608) 493-2071
jashford@co.sauk.wi.us
4/14/2019
Hilary Bauman N6032Fiedler Rd.
Albany, WI 53502
Green Alternate

res: (608)862-1515
hilary@tds.net

12/2015
Pat Behling 7026 Briar Lane
Sun Prairie, WI 53590
Dane

res: (608)837-5216
pbehling@wisc.edu

12/2019
Jean Berlin S6308 Hwy 154
Hillpoint, WI 53937
Sauk (Alternate)


jberlin@co.sauk.wi.us

 
Anjali Bhasin 13 S. Marquette
Madison, WI 53704
Dane

res: 608-469-4179
anjalibhasin2@gmail.com

12/31/2019
Nan
Brien
1706 Tarragon Drive
Madison, WI 53716
Dane
res: (608) 222-1798
brien@tds.net
12/2017
Francis Cherney 2830 Cherney St.
Milladore, WI 54454
Wood
res: (715 )457-2119
fchern33@tds.net
12/2017
Philip Cox 6211 Knollwood Drive,
Oregon,WI 53575
Dane
res: (608)835-6559
drpcox@charter.net
12/2018
Mike Furgal 1411 14th Ave.
Monroe, WI 53566
Green
res: (608) 325-2670
gunner@wekz.net
12/2016
Jennifer
Harrington

2236 Hillington Green
Madison, WI 53726
Dane

res: (608) 215-0321
jennbharrington@gmail.com
12/2018
Jamie
Healy-Plotkin
2015 Kendall Ave.
Madison, WI 53726
Dane MPL rep
res:608-235-0745
healyplotkin@gmail.com
6/30/2016
Marion Hokamp 181 20th Avenue South
WI Rapids, WI 54494
Wood
res:(715) 423-8233
joemarhok@solarus.net
12/2019
Nancy Long 809 Sunset Drive
Lodi, WI 53555
Columbia
res:(608)592-0344
nancy.long@co.columbia.wi.us
12/2018
Sue Martin
1104 Saddle Ridge
Portage, WI 53901
Columbia (Alternate)
(608)742-4854
suemartinatsr@gmail.com
12/2017
Kathy
Michaelis
541 Milky Way
Madison, WI 53718
Dane

bus:(608) 221-0985
res: (608)576-4285
ksmichaelis@gmail.com


12/2017
Mary
Nelson
250 Eagle Dr.
Grand Marsh, WI 53936
Adams
res: (608)296-3424
jim.sunspots@gmail.com

12/2019

Paul Nelson

1720 Mayflower Drive, Middleton 53562
Dane

res: (608)695-1464
nelson.paul@countyofdane.com

 
Rex Owens 1834 State Road 19, Marshall, WI 53559
Dane

608-513-1951
rexowens00@gmail.com

12/2017
Anne Pawlak 2157 McCullogh St. Stevens Point, WI 54481 res: 715-572-6640
anne.pawlak@mstc.edu
12/16/2019
Robert Seltzer 7637 Farmington Way
Madison, WI 53717
res: 608-836-1019
raseltzer@em.wisc.edu
12/31/2018
Larry Sipiorski 1217 Ridge Road
Stevens Point, WI 54481
Portage
res: 715-344-6827
sipiorsl@co.portage.wi.us
12/31/2018
Anita Weier 22 Golf Course Rd., Madison, WI 53704
Dane
res: 608-320-5820
anitaweier@netscape.net
12/31/2017
Vacant Adams (Alternate)
 
Vacant Dane   12/2018

 

Committees

Advocacy

Mary Nelson, Chair
Mike Furgal
Pat Behling
Anita Weier
Jaime Healy-Plotkin


Budget & Finance*


Mike Furgal, Chair
Judy Ashford
Mary Nelson
Paul Nelson
Rex Owens


Personnel*

Nancy Long, Chair
Jennifer Harrington
Phil Cox
Nan Brien
Francis Cherney





Bylaws

Rex Owens, Chair
Jennifer Harrington
Judy Ashford

 


Executive Committee

Kathy Michaelis, President
Mary Nelson, Vice President
Nancy Long, Treasurer
Judy Ashford, Secretary

Phil Cox, Former President




 

*Typically, the Budget & Finance and Personnel committees meet jointly.

For more information, contact Heidi Moe.