South Central logo SCLS Home
Committees Home

Search
 


South Central Library System
Board of Trustees

Members | Committees | Officers

Members

Name Address, County Contact Term ends
Judy
Ashford
S6611 Bluff Rd.
Merrimac, WI 53561
Sauk
res: (608) 493-2071
jashford@co.sauk.wi.us
4/14/2014
Hilary Bauman N6032Fiedler Rd.
Albany, WI 53502
Green Alternate

res: (608)862-1515
hilary@tds.net

12/2015
Pat Behling 7026 Brian Lane
Sun Prairie, WI 53590
Dane

res: (608)837-5216
pbehling@wisc.edu

12/2013
Nan
Brien
1706 Tarragon Drive
Madison, WI 53716
Dane
res: (608) 222-1798
brien@tds.net
12/2014
Joe
Carter
7138 Turnberry Rd.
Madison, WI 53719
Dane
(Dane)
wk: (608) 458-4463
carterjoe@charter.net
12/2015
Francis Cherney 2830 Cherney St.
Milladore, WI 54454
Wood
res: (715 )457-2119
fchern33@tds.net
12/2014
Philip Cox 6211 Knollwood Drive,
Oregon,WI 53575
Dane
res: (608)259-0549
drpcox@charter.net
12/2015
Linda Davis-Brown 4324 Damascus Trail
Cottage Grove, WI 53527
Dane
res: (608) 839-5714
bus: (608) 276-0211
lkd25@frontier.com
12/2015
Mike Furgal 1411 14th Ave.
Monroe, WI 53566
Green
res: (608) 325-2670
gunner@wekz.net
12/2016
Jennifer
Harrington

2236 Hillington Green
Madison, WI 53726
Dane

res: (608) 215-0321
jennbharrington@gmail.com
12/2015
Denise Heimstead 563 2nd St. North
Stevens Point, WI 54481
Portage
res:(715) 347-2211
dheimste@uwsp.edu
12/2016
Jamie
Healy-Plotkin
304 N. Pinckney St.
Madison, WI 53703
Dane MPL rep
res:608-235-0745
healyplotkin@gmail.com
 
Marion Hokamp 181 20th Avenue South
WI Rapids, WI 54494
Wood
res:(715) 423-8233
joemarhok@solarus.net
12/2016
Trish Iaccarino 4302 Mohawk
Madison, WI 53711
Dane
res:(608) 576-0327
bus: (608) 265-2017
iaccarino@wisc.edu
12/2014
Jim Krems 5390 Clarice's Circle
Stevens Point, WI 54482
Portage
res:(715) 344-2453
jkrems62@yahoo.com
12/2015
Maureen
McCarville
513 Flambeau Pkwy
DeForest, WI 53532
Dane (Supervisor)

res: (608)576-4056
mccarville.maureen@countyof dane.com


4/2014
Kathy
Michaelis
541 Milky Way
Madison, WI 53718
Dane

bus:(608) 221-0985
res: (608)576-4285
ksmichaelis@gmail.com


12/2014
Mary
Nelson
250 Eagle Dr.
Grand Marsh, WI 53936
Adams
res: (608)296-3424
jim.sunspots@gmail.com

12/2016

Gary Poulson 637 Charles Lane
Madison, WI 53711
Dane
res: (608) 233-0914
garypoulson@gmail.com
12/2014
Janet Pugh 5021 Tomahawk Trail
Madison, WI 53705
Dane
res: (608) 233-2139
janet.pugh@charter.net
12/2014
Patricia Westby 503 Sauk Street
Lodi, WI 53555
Columbia (Alternate)
res: (608)592-3458
besta@charter.net
12/2014
Vacant Adams (Alternate)
2012
Vacant Columbia
12/2015

 

Committees

Advocacy

Mary Nelson, Chair
Jim Krems
Mike Furgal
Pat Behling


Budget & Finance*

Linda Davis Brown, Chair
Judy Ashford
Joe Carter
Phil Cox
Maureen McCarville


Bylaws/Board Policies

Gary Poulson, Chair
Francis Cherney
Nan Brien
Diane Heimstead

Personnel*

Kathy Michaelis, Chair
Sue Martin
Janet Pugh
Trish Iaccarino
Marion Hokamp


Executive Committee

Jennifer Harrington, President
Phil Cox, Vice President
Judy Ashford, Treasurer
Kathy Michaelis, Secretary
Gary Poulson, Former President




 

*Typically, the Budget & Finance and Personnel committees meet jointly.

For more information, contact Heidi Moe.