South Central logo SCLS Home
Committees Home

Search
 


South Central Library System
Board of Trustees

Members | Committees | Officers

Members

Name Address, County Contact Term ends
Judy
Ashford
S6611 Bluff Rd.
Merrimac, WI 53561
Sauk
res: (608) 493-2071
jashford@co.sauk.wi.us
4/14/2016
Hilary Bauman N6032Fiedler Rd.
Albany, WI 53502
Green Alternate

res: (608)862-1515
hilary@tds.net

12/2015
Pat Behling 7026 Briar Lane
Sun Prairie, WI 53590
Dane

res: (608)837-5216
pbehling@wisc.edu

12/2016
Nan
Brien
1706 Tarragon Drive
Madison, WI 53716
Dane
res: (608) 222-1798
brien@tds.net
12/2017
Joe
Carter
7138 Turnberry Rd.
Madison, WI 53719
Dane
(Dane)
res: (608) 438-5190
carterjoe@charter.net
12/2015
Francis Cherney 2830 Cherney St.
Milladore, WI 54454
Wood
res: (715 )457-2119
fchern33@tds.net
12/2017
Philip Cox 6211 Knollwood Drive,
Oregon,WI 53575
Dane
res: (608)835-6559
drpcox@charter.net
12/2015
Mike Furgal 1411 14th Ave.
Monroe, WI 53566
Green
res: (608) 325-2670
gunner@wekz.net
12/2016
Tut Gramling E11401 Mine Rd.
Baraboo, WI 53913
Sauk Alternate
res: (608) 448-9752
tgramling@co.sauk.wi.us
4/2016
Jennifer
Harrington

2236 Hillington Green
Madison, WI 53726
Dane

res: (608) 215-0321
jennbharrington@gmail.com
12/2015
Denise Heimstead 563 2nd St. North
Stevens Point, WI 54481
Portage
res:(715) 347-2211
dheimste@uwsp.edu
12/2016
Jamie
Healy-Plotkin
304 N. Pinckney St.
Madison, WI 53703
Dane MPL rep
res:608-235-0745
healyplotkin@gmail.com
6/30/2016
Marion Hokamp 181 20th Avenue South
WI Rapids, WI 54494
Wood
res:(715) 423-8233
joemarhok@solarus.net
12/2016
Nan Hughes 150 Bradley St. Fall River, WI 53932
Columbia (Alternate)
nanjhughes@gmail.com
12/2017
Jim Krems 5390 Clarice's Circle
Stevens Point, WI 54482
Portage
res:(715) 344-2453
jkrems62@yahoo.com
12/2015
Nancy Long 809 Sunset Drive
Lodi, WI 53555
Columbia
res:(608)592-0344
nancy.long@co.columbia.wi.us
12/2015
Maureen
McCarville
513 Flambeau Pkwy
DeForest, WI 53532
Dane (Supervisor)

res: (608)576-4056
mccarville.maureen@countyofdane.com

4/2016
Kathy
Michaelis
541 Milky Way
Madison, WI 53718
Dane

bus:(608) 221-0985
res: (608)576-4285
ksmichaelis@gmail.com


12/2017
Mary
Nelson
250 Eagle Dr.
Grand Marsh, WI 53936
Adams
res: (608)296-3424
jim.sunspots@gmail.com

12/2016

Rex Owens 1834 State Road 19, Marshall, WI 53559
Dane

608-513-1951
rexowens00@gmail.com

12/2017
Gary Poulson 637 Charles Lane
Madison, WI 53711
Dane
res: (608) 233-0914
garypoulson@gmail.com
12/2017
Karen Rattunde 2310 Rowley Ave., Madison, WI 53726
Dane

res: (608)-233-1167
karen.rattunde@wisc.edu

12/2017
Vacant Adams (Alternate)
 
Vacant Dane
 

 

Committees

Advocacy

Mary Nelson, Chair
Jim Krems
Mike Furgal
Pat Behling
Nancy Long

Budget & Finance*

Joe Carter, Chair
Judy Ashford
Mike Furgal
Jennifer Harrington
Rex Owens


Bylaws/Board Policies

Gary Poulson, Chair
Francis Cherney
Marion Hokamp


Personnel*


Kathy Michaelis, Chair
Jennifer Harrington
Maureen McCarville
Karen Rattunde


Executive Committee

Phil Cox, President
Kathy Michaelis, Vice President
Judy Ashford, Treasurer
Pat Behling, Secretary

Jennifer Harrington, Former President




 

*Typically, the Budget & Finance and Personnel committees meet jointly.

For more information, contact Heidi Moe.