South Central logo

SCLS Home
Committees Home
Marketing & PR Advisory Home

Search
 

SCLS Marketing & Public Relations Advisory Committee
2009

 

Vicky Billings (Portage)
Portage County Public Library (Stevens Point)
(715) 346-1603
vicky.billings@uwsp.edu

Pam Bosben (Dane)
Rosemary Garfoot Public Library (Cross Plains)
(608) 798-3881
pbosben@scls.lib.wi.us

Tana Elias (Dane)
Madison Public Library
(608) 266-4953
telias@scls.lib.wi.us

Jennifer Endres (Sauk)
Prairie du Sac Public Library
(608) 643-8318
jepds@scls.lib.wi.us

Mary Friesen (Columbia)
Wyocena Public Library
(608) 429-4899
mfriesen@scls.lib.wi.us

Demita Gerber (Dane)
Monona Public Library
(608) 216-7458
dgerber@mononalibrary.org

Deb Haeffner
SCLS
(608) 246-4686
debhaeff@scls.lib.wi.us

Mark Ibach
SCLS
(608) 246-5612
mibach@scls.lib.wi.us

Trish Priewe (Columbia)
Lodi Woman's Club Public Library
(608) 592-4130
trishp@scls.lib.wi.us

 

For more information about the Marketing & PR Advisory Committee, contact Mark Ibach.