You are here

About the South Central Library System Delivery Service

Photo of SCLS Delivery Building

SCLS Delivery is located at 1601 Gilson Street, Madison, WI 53715-2127

Finding Us

2017 Holiday Closing Delivery Schedule

Date Holiday Status
September 4, 2017 - Monday Labor Day Closed
November 23, 2017 - Thursday Thanksgiving Day Closed
November 24, 2017 - Friday Friday following Thanksgiving Limited Route Service - SCLS Public Libraries only
December 24, 2017 - Sunday Christmas Eve Closed
December 25, 2017 - Monday Christmas Day Closed
December 31, 2017 - Sunday New Year's Eve Closed
January 1, 2018 - Monday New Year's Day Closed
January 15, 2018 - Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Limited Route Service - SCLS Public Libraries only
May 28, 2018 - Monday Memorial Day Closed
July 4, 2018 - Wednesday Independence Day Closed

Contact Us