South Central logo SCLS Home
Search
 




Web Site List for Catalog Patron PCs

(As of 10/15/2010)

All of the sites listed below are allowed on the Catalog Patron PCs.

Public Library Web Sites

Site name Web address
All .scls.lib.wi.us sites
Albany
.albertsonlibrary.org
Baraboo
.baraboopubliclibrary.org
Black Earth
.bepubliclibrary.org
Broadhead
.brodheadlibrary.org
Cambria
.janemorganmemoriallibrary.org
Cambridge
.cambridgelib.org
Columbus
.columbuspubliclibrary.info
Cross Plains
.rgpl.org
Dane County
.dcls.info
Deerfield
.deerfieldpubliclibrary.org
DeForest
.deforest.lib.wi.us
Lodi
.lodipubliclibrary.org
Madison
.madisonpubliclibrary.org
Marshall
.marlib.org
McFarland
.mcfarland.wi.us
McFarland
.mcfarlandlibrary.org
Middleton
.midlibrary.org
Monona
.mononalibrary.info
Monona
.mononalibrary.org
Monroe
.monroepubliclibrary.org
Monticello
.monticellopubliclibrary.org
Monticello
.monticellopubliclibrary.org
Mount Horeb
.mhpl.org
Nekoosa
.nekoosalibrary.com
New Glarus
.newglaruspubliclibrary.org
North Freedom
.northfreedomlibrary.com
Oregon
.oregonpubliclibrary.org
Pardeeville
.pardeevillelibrary.com
Plain
.kraemerlibrary.org
Portage
.portagelibrary.us
Poynette
.poynettelibrary.com
Prairie du Sac
.pdslibrary.org
Reedsburg
.reedsburglibrary.org
Rock Springs
.rockspringslibrary.com
Rom
romepubliclibrary.org
Sauk City
.saukcitylibrary.org
Spring Green
.springgreenlibrary.org
Stoughton
.stoughtonpubliclibrary.org
Sun Prairie
.sunprairiepubliclibrary.org
Verona
.ci.verona.wi.us
Verona
.veronapubliclibrary.org
Waunakee
.waunakeepubliclibrary.org
Wisconsin Dells
.dellslibrary.org
Wisconsin Rapids
.mcmillanlibrary.org
Wyocena
.wyocenalibrary.org

 

SCLS Web Sites

Site name Web address
 
SCLS .scls.lib.wi.us
SCLS .scls.local
SCLS .scls.info
SCLS Foundation .sclsfoundation.info
SCLS Foundation .sclsfoundation.org
SCLS Emporium .libraryemporium.org
LINKcat (patron catalog) .linkcat.info
Syndetics (cover art for LINKcat) .syndetics.com
Delivery .sclsdelivery.org
Delivery .sclsdelivery.info
Libraries for Real Life .librariesforreallife.org
Libraries for Real Life .librariesforreallife.info
LINK Express .sclslinkexpress.info
LINK Express .sclslinkexpresspcs.info
E-vanced (Calendar) .evanced.info
FormAssembly (web forms) .formassembly.com
Survey Monkey (web surveys) .surveymonkey.com
TypePad (blogs) .scls.typepad.com

 

Government Web Sites

Site name Web address
 
All State of Wisconsin sites .state.wi.us
All US gov sites .gov
All Wisconsin government sites .wi.gov
Dane County .countyofdane.com
City of Madison .cityofmadison.com
IRS site .ustreas.gov
Wisconsin Job Center .wisconsinjobcenter.org
JobNet wisc.jobs
Education Resources Info Center .eric.ed.gov
National Institute of Health (NIH) .nih.gov
WPLC .wplc.info

 

College/Tech School Web Sites

Site name Web address
 
Blackhawk College .blackhawk.edu
MATC .matc.edu
MATC Madison .matcmadison.edu
UW Madison .wisc.edu
UW Stevens Point .uwsp.edu
All WI Tech colleges .tec.wi.us
Fox Valley TC .fvtc.edu
Gateway TC .gtc.edu
Lakeshore TC .gotoltc.edu
MidState TC .mstc.edu
Moraine Park TC .morainepark.edu
Nicolet College .nicoletcollege.edu
Northcentral TC .ntc.edu
Northeast WI TC .nwtc.edu
Southwest Tech .swtc.edu
Waukesha Co. TC .wctc.edu
Western TC .westerntc.edu
WI Indianhead TC .witc.edu

 

Databases and Other Reference Sites

Site name Web address
 
24/7 Reference .ref247.org
24/7 Reference/Questionpoint .247ref.org
247 RealMedia .247realmedia.com
A to Z Maps Online .atozmapsonline.com
akamai .akamai.net
American Physical Society .aps.org
Ancestry Library .ancestrylibrary.com
Ancestry Library Pictures .mfcreative.com
Ancestry Library/Proquest .proquest.com
Ancestry.com .ancestry.com
ArcaSearch .arcasearch.com
Renaissance Learning .arsummer.com
AskAway .askaway.info
Automobile database .e-toolbox.com
Badgerlink .badgerlink.net
Baker and Taylor .btol.com
BookSite .booksite.com
Brodart .brodart.com
byki (language learning) .byki.com
Library and Archives Canada .collectionscanada.ca
chadwyck .chadwyck.com
Chilton .chiltonlibrary.com
Chilton .cengage.com
Consumer Reports .consumerreports.org
DemographicsNow .demographicsnow.com
Ebsco .epnet.com
Ebsco Career Solutions .coin3.com
Ebsco .ebsco.com
Ebsco .ebscohost.com
Encyclopedia Britannica .eb.com
Engaged Patrons .engagedpatrons.org
familylaw .doyourowndivorce.org
Gale .gale.com
Gale .galegroup.com
Gale .galenet.com
Global Road Warrior .globalroadwarrior.com
Heritage Quest .heritagequestonline.com
IAC/Gale CENGAGE Learning .iacnet.com
informatecom .communicateeinformate.com
informateinfo .communicateeinformate.info
learnatest .learnatest.com
LearningExpressLibrary .learningexpresslibrary.com
LitFinder .litfinder.com
Salem Press (Magill) .salempress.com
Mango Languages .mangolanguages.com
Mitchell .ondemand5.com
Morningstar .morningstar.com
MyFamily .myfamily.net
Netlibrary .netlibrary.com
Newsbank .newsbank.com
Newspaper Archive .newspaperarchive.com
OCLC .oclc.org
Counting Opinions .countingopinions.com
Overdrive .libraryreserve.com
Overdrive Content Reserve .contentreserve.com
Reference USA .referenceusa.com
respuestacom .universeodelarespuesta.com
respuestainfo .universeodelarespuesta.info
Searchbank .searchbank.com
SerialsSolutions .serialssolutions.com
South Wood Co. YMCA .swcymca.org
Teachingbooks .teachingbooks.net
Transparent Language .transparent.com
Tutor.com  .tutor.com
UMI Microfilm .umi.com
universecom .universeofanswers.com
universeinfo .universeofanswers.info
Valueline .valueline.com
Well-Connected (health) .well-connected.com
Foundations in Wisconsin .wifoundations.org
WISCAT .wiscat.net