Delivery Network Member (For:)See alsoOther nameSystem delivery hub (To:)Delivery ScheduleViaBranch/Member ofType of library
L. D. Fargo Public LibraryLake Mills Public Library
L. E. Phillips Memorial LibraryEau Claire Public Library
La Crosse County LibraryWinding RiversPublic Libraries
La Crosse Public LibraryWinding RiversPublic Libraries
La Farge High School Winding Rivers

MW 9:30

K-12 Schools
La Farge Public Library Lawton Memorial Library Winding Rivers

MWF 9:20

Public Libraries
La Pointe Public LibraryMadeline Island Public Library
La Valle Public Library South Central

M-F 9:00

Public Libraries
Lac Courte Oreilles College Community LibraryNorthern Waters

M 10:30
W 8:45

Lac du Flambeau Public Library Northern Waters

M 1:00
W 1:20

Public Libraries
Ladysmith Public LibraryRusk County Community LibraryIFLS

M-F 7:30

Public Libraries
Lake Geneva Public Library Prairie Lakes


Public Libraries
Lake Mills Public Library L. D. Fargo Public Library Bridges


Public Libraries
Lake Nebagamon Public LibraryImogene McGrath Memorial LibraryNorthern Waters

W 3:05

Part of: Superior Public LibraryPublic Libraries
Lakeland College LibraryMonarch

MWR 1:15
TF 1:45

Private Colleges, WAICU
Lakeland Union High School (Minocqua) Wisconsin Valley

MTR 12:00

K-12 Schools
Lakes Country Public LibraryLakewood Public Library
Lakeshore Technical College (Cleveland Campus)Manitowoc-Calumet

MWF 2:30

Wisconsin Technical Colleges
Lakeview BranchSouth Central

M-F 7:45 + 1:00
S 8:00 + 12:00

Part of: Madison Public LibraryPublic Libraries
Lakeview Community LibraryRandom Lake Public Library
Lakewood Public LibraryLakes Country Public Library Nicolet

M-F 10:10

Public Libraries
Lancaster Public Library Schreiner Memorial LibrarySouthwest Wisconsin

MR 3:15
W 8:45

Public Libraries
Land O'Lakes Public Library Northern Waters

M 11:15
W 11:30
F 11:00

Public Libraries
Lane LibraryRipon College
Laona Public Library Edith Evans Community Library Wisconsin Valley

MWF 9:15

Public Libraries
Laona School District Wisconsin Valley

via Laona PL

K-12 Schools
Law LibraryUW-Madison

MWF 11:00
TR 11:15

University of Wisconsin-Madison Libraries
Lawrence University Seeley G. Mudd LibraryLawrence University

MTWF 12:20

Private Colleges, WAICU
Lawton Memorial LibraryLa Farge Public Library
Legion Memorial LibraryMellen Public Library
Leith LibraryGeology and Geophysics
Lena Public Library Nicolet

MWF 6:20

Public Libraries
Lenox LibraryUW-Rock County
Leon-Saxeville Township LibraryPine River Public Library
Lester Public LibraryTwo Rivers Public Library
Lester Public Library of ArpinArpin Public Library
Lester Public Library of RomeRome Public Library
Lester Public Library of VesperVesper Public Library
Lettie W. Jensen Public LibraryAmherst Public Library
Little Chute Public LibraryGerard H. Van Hoof Library Outagamie-Waupaca

M-F 9:45

Part of: Kimberly-Little Chute Public LibraryPublic Libraries
Livingston Public LibraryAllen-Dietzman Public LibrarySouthwest Wisconsin

MR 9:15

Lodi School DistrictSouth Central

via Lodi PL

K-12 Schools
Lodi Woman's Club Public Library South Central

M-F 7:30

Public Libraries
Lomira Public Library Monarch


Public Libraries
Lone Rock Public Library Southwest Wisconsin

TF 1:30

Public Libraries
Lowell Public Library Monarch


Public Libraries
Loyal Public Library Wisconsin Valley

MWF 12:00

Public Libraries
Loyal School District Wisconsin Valley

via Loyal PL

K-12 Schools
Luck Public Library IFLS

MTRF 10:00

Public Libraries
Luther Hospital