SCLS Board Committees 2023 1/29/2023

<u>ADVOCACY</u> Members 2022 Mike Furgal B. Clendenning

Mike Furgal– indicated he wanted to remain on committee for 2023 Bill Clendenning – indicated he wanted to remain on committee for 2023

BYLAWS Members 2022 Gary Poulson Theresa Walske

No one volunteered

BUDGET/FINANCE

Members 2022 Mary Nelson, Chair Mike Furgal Nancy Foth Phil Cox

Mike Furgal – indicated he wanted to remain on committee for 2023 Mary Nelson, Chair – indicated she wanted to remain on committee for 2023 Nancy Foth – indicated she wanted to remain on committee for 2023 – required as Vice President

EXECUTIVE

Members 2022 Gary Poulson Nancy Foth Mary Nelson

PERSONNEL

Members 2022 Joan Honl, Chair Mary Nelson Nancy Foth Susan Feith

Mary Nelson – indicated she wanted to remain on committee for 2023 Nancy Foth – indicated she wanted to remain on committee for 2023