Committees Home

Circulation Services Subcommittee

About the CS Subcommittee

Charge: The purpose of the Circulation Services Subcommittee is to formulate guidelines and procedures for use of the circulation module of the shared ILS (including its peripheral functions), to oversee resource sharing operations and to oversee the maintenance of the patron database and statistical reporting. The Committee will make recommendations to the SCLS ILS Committee concerning these matters. The committee shall be composed of staff members from a minimum of 5 LINK libraries, with no more than 3 representatives from Madison Public Library. A variety of sizes of libraries should be represented.

Members: Zach Ott (BAR), Steev Baker (SUN), Jeff Kauffeld (MAD), Ronda Evenson (VER), Margie Navarre-Saaf (MAD), Emily Harkins (WAU), Kelly Heasty (MCF), Sarah Bukrey (STO), Erica Kersten (PIN), Eddie Glade (STP), Barbara Henderson (MID), Gisela Newbegin (DFT), Jo Clark (REE), Dave Kreklow (POR), Heidi Oliversen (SCLS).

Meetings: CSC meetings are scheduled for the second Tuesday every other month. The meetings begin at 9:30 a.m. The meeting will be held at SCLS Headquarters unless otherwise noted. Minutes from these meetings will be distributed to the link-announce email list.

2017 Meetings:

2016 Meetings:

2015 Meetings:

2014 Meetings:

2013 Meetings:

2012 Meetings:

2011 Meetings:

Related Documents

LINK CSC Committee Archive

If you have any questions or comments about the LINK Circulation Services Subcommittee please contact Heidi Oliversen.