You are here

Cluster 2 (Columbia County)


Libraries Represented


Cambria, Columbus, Lodi, Pardeeville, Portage, Poynette, Randolph, Rio, Wisconsin Dells, Wyocena


Committee Representative
Administrative Council Cindy Fesemyer, Columbus
Delivery Committee Lindsey Ganz, Poynette
ILS Committee Trish Frankland, Lodi
Technology Committee Jennifer Tallman, Cambria

Governance Information

Committees Homepage

About Clusters

Resources for Representatives

Contact Information

Email List: scls-cluster2 (open to members of this cluster only)
(Email List Sign-Up)

For more information, contact: