You are here

Cluster 3 (Green County)


Libraries Represented


Albany, Brodhead, Monroe, Monticello, New Glarus


Committee Representative
Administrative Council Angela Noel, Brodhead
Delivery Committee Suzann Holland, Monroe
ILS Committee Angela Noel, Brodhead
Technology Committee Laura Schmiedicke, Monroe

Governance Information

Committees Homepage

About Clusters

Resources for Representatives

Contact Information

Email List: scls-cluster3 (open to members of this cluster only)
(Email List Sign-Up)

For more information, contact: