You are here

Cluster 3 (Green County)


Libraries Represented


Albany, Brodhead, Monroe, Monticello, New Glarus


Committee Representative
Administrative Council Lauren White, New Glarus
Delivery Committee Kara Blue, Albany
ILS Committee Angela Noel, Brodhead
Technology Committee Nancy Myers, Monroe

Governance Information

Committees Homepage

About Clusters

Resources for Representatives

Contact Information

Email List: scls-cluster3 (open to members of this cluster only)
(Email List Sign-Up)

For more information, contact: