You are here

Cluster 5 (Sauk County)


Libraries Represented


Baraboo, LaValle, North Freedom, Plain, Prairie du Sac, Reedsburg, Rock Springs, Sauk City, Spring Green


Committee Representative
Administrative Council Jessica Bergin, Baraboo
Delivery Committee Lauren White, Prairie du Sac
ILS Committee Emily Judd, Sauk City
Technology Committee Sue Ann Kucher, Reedsburg

Governance Information

Committees Homepage

About Clusters

Resources for Representatives

Contact Information

Email List: scls-cluster5 (open to members of this cluster only)
(Email List Sign-Up)

For more information, contact: