You are here

Cluster 6 (Wood County)


Libraries Represented


Arpin, Marshfield, Nekoosa, Pittsville, Vesper, Wisconsin Rapids

Committee Representative
Administrative Council Jill Porter, Marshfield
Delivery Committee Eric Norton, Wisconsin Rapids
ILS Committee Eric Norton, Wisconsin Rapids
Technology Committee Rob Mader, Marshfield

Governance Information

Committees Homepage

About Clusters

Resources for Representatives

Contact Information

Email List: scls-cluster6 (open to members of this cluster only)
(Email List Sign-Up)

For more information, contact: