You are here

Cluster 8 (Dane West)


Libraries Represented


Belleville, Black Earth, Cross Plains, Fitchburg, Mazomanie, Middleton, Mount Horeb, Oregon, Verona


Committee Representative
Administrative Council Wendy Rawson, Fitchburg
Delivery Committee Tanya Bolchen, Fitchburg
ILS Committee Brendan Faherty, Middleton
Technology Committee

Lisa Stippich, Fitchburg

Governance Information

Committees Homepage

About Clusters

Resources for Representatives

Contact Information

Email List: scls-cluster8 (open to members of this cluster only)
(Email List Sign-Up)

For more information, contact: