You are here

About the South Central Library System Delivery Service

Photo of SCLS Delivery Building

SCLS Delivery is located at 1601 Gilson Street, Madison, WI 53715-2127

Finding Us

2019-20 Holiday Closing Delivery Schedule

Date Holiday Status
November 28, 2019 - Thursday Thanksgiving Day Closed
November 29 2019 - Friday Friday following Thanksgiving Limited Route Service - SCLS Public Libraries only
December 24, 2019 - Tuesday Christmas Eve Closed
December 25, 2019 - Wednesday Christmas Day Closed
December 31, 2019 - Tuesday New Year's Eve Limited Route Service - SCLS Public Libraries only
January 1, 2020 - Wednesday New Year's Day Closed
January 20, 2020 - Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Limited Route Service - SCLS Public Libraries only
May 25, 2020 - Monday Memorial Day Closed
July 4, 2020 - Saturday Independence Day Closed
September 7, 2020 - Monday Labor Day Closed

Contact Us