You are here

Local Holds Work Group

This group will meet on the first Tuesday every month at 11 am by phone/video conference. 


Erin Foley (ACL) Cluster 1, Renee Daley (ROM) Cluster 1, Kendra Kimball (WID) Cluster 2, Lindsey Ganz (COL) Cluster 2, Eddie Glade (PCPL) Cluster 4, Meagan Statz (PDS) Cluster 5, Jill Porter (MFD) Cluster 6, Heidi Cox (MCF) Cluster 7, Bailey Anderson (BER) Cluster 8, Nate Snortum (DCL) Cluster 9-10, Margie Navarre-Saaf, Michael Spelman, Molly Warren, Susan Lee, (MPL) Cluster 11-13.  Vicki Teal Lovely, Amy Gannaway, Heidi Oliversen, Tim Drexler (SCLS).


Examine the factors involved with implementing a local-holds and local-use-only policy for new materials. Gather information to assist with this charge.

Local Holds/Use pilot project

Not active
Type of committee: 
For more information, contact: